School Office Staff Directory
 
  

Name

Title

Phone Number

Email

Adamczyk, Marek

Information Technology Manager

630-691-7527 

mareka@tcdupage.org

Awdziejczyk, Nancy

Assistant Principal for Curriculum and Instructional Technology

630-691-7601

nancya@tcdupage.org

Carr, Steve

Principal

630-691-7581

scarr@tcdupage.org

Carta, Amy

Registrar

630-691-7570

amyc@tcdupage.org

Gladys, Mariusz

Network Technician

630-691-7509

mariuszg@tcdupage.org 

Mokry, Susan

Assistant Principal for Student Services

630-691-7571

susanm@tcdupage.org

P., Laura

Educational Support Facilitator

630-691-7587

laurap@tcdupage.org

Rossini, Marlene         

Student Services Counselor   

630-691-7603

marlener@tcdupage.org

Shackelford, Monica          

Career Counselor         

630-691-7600

monicas@tcdupage.org             

Vicich, Mary

Curriculum Secretary

630-691-7580

maryv@tcdupage.org

CLOSE